Club contact information may only be used to contact the Club for membership purposes.
No commercial use of the contact information is authorized.

Club Information

Indiana Flyers
4963 E 64TH STREET
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(765) 426-0568
Contact Club

Club ID: 7605
Club Type: USAC
Club Status: Expired 2015

Club Contacts:
Matthew Jourdan

Club Teams:
Blue Ridge Design Cycling Team

W = Women Only Team
JR = Juniors Only Team
M = Masters Only Team
View members of this club

Perform an advanced search

Or click here to return to the clubs page.
Sponsored Events
2013-3148 ICX 'Gold Mine' Goldman Camp Cross
2013-1334 Poverty Cycle Challenge 6/12/24 Hours of Winona MT
2013-1332 INMTB Town Run XC Night Race
2013-1330 INMTB Southwestway Park XC Night Race
2012-3488 GrayGoat Traders Point Finale
2012-3453 Backyard CX
2012-3253 Lion of the Den
2012-2514 IMTB Town Run XC Night Race
2012-2512 IMTB Tour d'Upland Dirt Crit
2012-2508 IMTB Harmageddon Weekend
2012-2320 IMTB Traders Point MTB Dirt Crit
2012-2319 IMTB Winona Lake TT & Dirt Crit
2012-2317 TWO Eagle Creek Contemporary Circuit
2012-2316 TWO Eagle Creek Classic Criterium
2012-2315 TWO Speedway Criterium
2011-3365 Traders Point ICX New Years Eve Cross Finale
2011-3364 PAX Gray Goat at the Fair Cross
2011-3363 PAX Gray Goat over the Horizon Cross
2011-3190 Southwestway Moonlight Mountain Bike Race
2011-3186 HMBA Town Run Time Trial
2011-1612 Staybridge Suites Indiana Masters & Juniors Champi
2011-1611 TWO Eagle Creek Contemporary Circuit
2011-1608 TWO Eagle Creek Traditional Criterium
2011-1595 TWO Hummel Park Criterium
2011-1295 TKO Broadripple Criterium
2011-1292 TKO Zipp/SRAM Village of West Clay Circuit, a Jim
2011-1291 TKO Lawrence TwiLight Criterium
2010-3102 PAX Lebanon Cross
2010-2895 Moonlight Mountain Bike Race
2010-2515 Hummel Park Circuit Race
2010-645 Planet Adventure Southeastway Park Vintage Circuit
2010-644 Planet Adventure Lawrence Village at the Fort Crit
2010-642 Planet Adventure Eagle Creek Park Contemporary cui
2010-640 Planet Adventure Brookside Park CMT Circuit Race