Club contact information may only be used to contact the Club for membership purposes.
No commercial use of the contact information is authorized.

Club Information

River Valley Cycling
River Valley Cycling
PO Box 11836
Fort Smith, AR 72917
(479) 461-2321
Contact Club

Club ID: 6451
Club Type: USAC
Club Status: Active

Club Contacts:
Suzanne Clayton - At Large
Roger Cravey - At Large
Carl Norris - Chairman of Board

Event Organizers:
Amelia Baldwin
Ken Cox
Roger Cravey
Christopher Foster
Eugene Kersh
Carl Norris

Club Teams:
River Valley Cycling

W = Women Only Team
JR = Juniors Only Team
M = Masters Only Team
View members of this club

Perform an advanced search

Or click here to return to the clubs page.
Sponsored Events
2015-3442 Springhill Classic
2015-3145 Mount Gaylor Time Trial
2014-3076 Mount Gaylor Time Trial
2014-2984 Springhill Classic
2013-3378 Mt Gaylor Time Trial
2013-3144 Springhill Classic - AMBCS
2012-3343 Springhill Classic - AMBCS #7
2012-3174 Mt Gaylor Time Trail/Arkansas State Hill Climb
2011-3286 Springhill Classic - AMBCS #7
2010-2690 Springhill Classic - AMBCS #6
2010-2452 Mt. Gaylor Time Trial
2009-2718 Springhill Classic - AMBCS #8
2008-2439 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships
2008-1180 Tour of Arkansas
2008-638 Mount Gaylor Time Trial
2007-2189 Celebrity Classic Criterium
2007-2058 Mount Gaylor Time Trial
2007-1319 Tri-Peaks Challenge
2006-1927 Mount Gaylor Time Trial
2006-1276 Tri Peaks Challenge
2006-383 Black Stone Ranch Criterium Series
2005-1990 Celebrity Classic
2005-1927 Cavanal Hill Climb
2005-46 Tri-Peaks Challenge