Club contact information may only be used to contact the Club for membership purposes.
No commercial use of the contact information is authorized.

Club Information

Northwest Cycling Club
P.O. Box 1494
Cypress, TX 77410
(713) 466-1240
Contact Club

Club ID: 1895
Club Type: USAC
Club Status: Active

Club Contacts:
Thomas Craddock - BCCS Director
SARA GREEN - President
Nancy Kotinek - Off Road Director
Troy Ottmer - Finance Chair
Luis Ruiz - Race Team Director
Ino Sofjan - TXTTC Director
Valerie Tiemann - CHRR Director

Event Organizers:
Thomas Craddock
Kai Dussling
Ino Sofjan
Valerie Tiemann

View members of this club

Perform an advanced search

Or click here to return to the clubs page.
Sponsored Events
2015-1817 Texas Time Trial Championship
2015-913 Bear Creek Crit Series
2014-1887 Texas State Time Trial Championships
2014-968 Bear Creek Crit Series
2014-855 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2013-3015 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2013-1588 Bear Creek Crit Series
2012-2417 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2012-1100 Bear Creek Crit Series
2011-2553 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2010-2557 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2010-1204 GHCF Bear Creek Crit Series
2009-2377 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2008-2228 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2007-2172 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2007-1288 Sugar Crit Series
2006-1881 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2005-1958 Chappell Hill Bank Classic
2005-1932 Tour of Hope (Houston)
2005-1171 Stafford Crit Series
Sierra NevadaCUOREEndurance ConspiracyBonk BreakerShimanoOSMOUSACDF
UCI USA Cycling is the official governing body for all disciplines of competitive cycling in the United States. The 501c3, membership-based organization aims both to achieve sustained success in international cycling competition and to grow competitive cycling in America while delivering an exceptional customer experience.
View Children's Online Privacy Protection Policy
US Olympic Committee