Club contact information may only be used to contact the Club for membership purposes.
No commercial use of the contact information is authorized.

Club Information

Metro East Cycling
Steven Schmidt
PO Box 126
O Fallon, IL 62269
(618) 624-8603
Contact Club

Club ID: 12077
Club Type: USAC
Club Status: Active

Club Contacts:
Julie Carr
Jennifer Cochran - Vice-President
Rodney Cochran - Race Team Committee
Andrew Gibbs - Race Team Committee
Thomas Jackson - OGP Race Director
Brady Jordan - Race Team Committee

Event Organizers:
Rodney Cochran
Thomas Jackson
Brady Jordan
Steven Schmidt

Club Teams:
Metro East Cycling
Korte Hammer Down Racing

W = Women Only Team
JR = Juniors Only Team
M = Masters Only Team
View members of this club

Perform an advanced search

Or click here to return to the clubs page.
Sponsored Events
2016-1675 O'Fallon Grand Prix Omnium
2016-1675 O'Fallon Grand Prix Omnium
2015-1265 O'Fallon Grand Prix Omnium
2014-1289 McK Bearcat TT
2014-1287 O'Fallon Grand Prix
2014-1287 O'Fallon Grand Prix
2013-3918 ArchView Cyclocross Festival
2013-628 O'Fallon Grand Prix Omnium
2012-3779 Archview Cyclocross Festival
2012-1359 O'Fallon Grand Prix - Prologue Time Trial
2012-1358 O'Fallon Grand Prix - Illinois Cup Criterium
2012-34 O Fallon Grand Prix
2011-3541 Trick or Treat TT
2011-833 O'Fallon Grand Prix - Illinois Cup Criterium
2011-54 O'Fallon Grand Prix
2010-1601 O'Fallon Grand Prix-IL State Road Race Championshi
2010-1539 O'Fallon Grand Prix - Criterium
2009-908 O'Fallon Grand Prix
2008-1163 O'Fallon Grand Prix