2013 Pro Road and Time Trial National Champions


Men's Road Race
Freddie Rodriguez (Berkeley, Calif./Jelly Belly Pro Cycling) 4:06:56
Women's Road Race
Jade Wilcoxson (Talent, Ore./Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 2:46:39

Men's Time Trial
Tom Zirbel (Boulder, Colo./Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 38:16.04

Women's Time Trial
Carmen Small (Durango, Colo./Specialized-lululemon) 42:37.70

Men’s Most Courageous Rider
Phil Gaimon (Athens, Ga./Bissell Pro Cycling)

Women’s Most Courageous Rider
Tayler Wiles (Murray, Utah/Specialized-lululemon)

King of the Mountains
Tyler Wren (Rensselaerville, N.Y./Jamis-Hagens Berman Pro Cycling p/b Sutter Home)  30
Queen of the Mountains
Mara Abbott (Boulder, Colo./Exergy TWENTY16) 17

This Article Updated March 9, 2015 @ 10:37 PM For more information contact: